Louisville Astronomical Society

Louisville Astronomical Society

Board and Team Members

Board Members

 email Chairman of the Board Don Spain      
 email President James McEuin      
 email Vice-President Eric Berendson      
 email Secretary & Webmaster
Tom Hayes      
 email Treasurer Jeff McCaffrey      
 email Librarian & Curby Director
Ron Yates      
 email Historian & Library Scopes
Dr. Tom Bibb      
 email Sidewalk Astronomy Chair James Nolan      
 email Lunar and Planetary Chair Don Spain      
 email Board Member at Large Pat Stewart      
  Board Member at Large Open      
  Board Member at Large Open      
 email President Emeritus
 Ken Alderson

Copyright 2016 Louisville Astronomical Society, Inc.

Louisville Astronomical Society, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 17554, Louisville, KY 40217

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software