LAS Officers Address Book 2014-2014 

President: president@louisville-astro.org
John Turack

Vice President: vicepresident@louisville-astro.org
Tom Empson

Secretary: secretary@louisville-astro.org
Karin Harle

Treasurer: treasurer@louisville-astro.org
Jeff McCaffrey

Editor: editor@louisville-astro.org
Mark Rockstroh

Librarian: librarian@louisville-astro.org
Ron Yates

Historian: historian@louisville-astro.org
Drew Foster

Sidewalk Astronomy Chair: sidewalk@louisville-astro.org
Don Spain

Lunar & Planetary Chairman: lunar@louisville-astro.org
Empty

Board Members at Large: atlarge@louisville-astro.org
Bo Lowrey, Amy Poole and Mike Sellers

WebMaster: webmaster@louisville-astro.org
Ted J. Michalik